Sunshine Dizon joins ABS-CBN and TV5’s ‘Pira-pirasong Paraiso’


Award winning dramatic actress Sunshine Dizon is joining the very first co-production of ABS-CBN and TV5 entitled ‘Pira-pirasong Paraiso’. The drama series is led by Dreamscape Entertainment production, the same team that produces ‘Marry Me, Marry You’, Sunshine’s first series with the Kapamilya Network.

Before joining ‘Pira-pirasong Paraiso’, Sunshine appeared in GMA Network’s ‘Mga Lihim ni Urduja’ that recently ended.

Sunshine will be joining Elisse Joson, Alexa Ilacad, Charlie Dizon, Loisa Andalio, Ronnie Alonte, KD Estrada, and Joseph Marco.

The series will be directed by Raymond B. Ocampo, the director behind the successful and trending Wildflower. During the story conference of ‘Pira-pirasong Paraiso,’ it was already revealed that Epy Quizon (Dirty Linen), Art Acuńa (Broken Marriage Vow), Mark Paterson (Teen Clash), and Argel Saycon (Pinoy Big Brother Otso) are joining the cast.

‘Pira-pirasong Paraiso’ will be airing very soon on Kapamilya Channel, TV5, Kapamilya Online Live, and iWant TFC.

Comments are closed.