Twice releases “Set Me Free” music video


In connection with the release of Twice’s 12th mini album entitled ‘READY TO BE’ on March 10, the K-pop sensation comprises of Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu, officially releases the “Set Me Free” music video.

The music video is available via JYP Entertainment YouTube Channel.

Set Me Free is included in the Ready to Be mini album along with Moonlight Sunrise, Got The Thrills, Wallflower, Blame It On Me, Crazy Stupid Love. The song Set Me Free is available in Korean and English version.

Available on music streaming sites/apps including Spotify, Amazon Music, Deezer, and Apple Music.

Comments are closed.